• All
  • Barton
  • Becton
  • Brockenhurst
  • Buckland
  • Fawley
  • Fordingbridge
  • Hythe and Dibden
  • Lyndhurst
  • Marchwood
  • Pennington
  • People
  • Totton
  • New Milton

Alex Brunsdon

Totton East Ward (District) and Totton East Ward (Town)

Alex Sugden

Fordingbridge Ward (District)

Alex Wade

Hythe West and Langdown Ward (District) and Hythe West Ward (Parish)

Allan Fairhead

Hythe East Ward in the Parish of Hythe and Dibden

Amy Hardingson

Ashurst, Copythorne South & Netley Marsh Ward (District) and Totton East Ward (Town)

Ben Thompson

Totton North Ward (District) and Totton South Ward (Town)

Caroline Rackham

Totton South Ward (District) and Totton South Ward (Town)

Chloe Bellamy

Barton Ward (District) and Barton Ward (Town)

Colm McCarthy

Pennington Ward (District) and Pennington Ward (Town)

David Harrison

Totton South Ward (District) and Totton South Ward (Town)

David Marshland

Butts Ash Ward in the Parish of Hythe and Dibden

Hilary Brand

Lyndhurst (District)

Published and promoted by Roger Stephens of Melcombe, Lime Kiln Lane, Holbury Southampton, Hampshire SO45 2HH. Hosted by TLC Online.

If you enter your details on this website, the Liberal Democrats, locally and nationally, may use information in it, including your political views, to further our objectives, share it with our elected representatives and/or contact you in future using any of the means provided. Some contacts may be automated. You may opt out of some or all contacts or exercise your other legal rights by contacting us.  Further details are in our Privacy Policy at

Scroll to Top