Contact the Team

Butts Ash and Dibden Purlieu

Councillor Stephanie Osborne 

Westwood
39A Oak Road
Dibden Purlieu
Southampton
SO45 4PH

Mobile:  07824 765471

Bus. email:  stephanie.osborne@nfdc.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Wade

1 Bullrush Close
Dibden Purlieu
Hythe
Hants
SO45 4NN

Phone:  023 8084 7218

Mobile:  07811 352795 

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=474122369374713&ref=content_filter

Bus. email:  malcolm.wade@nfdc.gov.uk

Dibden and Hythe 

Councillor Sandra Delamere 

37 Lodge Drive
Dibden Purlieu
SO45 4LX

Phone:  07906 408570 

https://m.facebook.com/SandraDelemareLD/

Bus. email:  sandra.delemare@nfdc.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Dowd 

15 Highlands Close
Dibden Purlieu
Southampton
Hampshire
SO45 4HZ

Phone:  023 8084 1679

Mobile:  07711 391422 

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=413355172543986&ref=content_filter

Bus. email:  philip.dowd@nfdc.gov.uk

Furzedown and Hardley

Councillor Mark Clark 

24 Foxbury Close
Hythe
Hants
SO45 3LB

Phone:  023 8084 0982

Mobile:  07795 170603 

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=298291363897049&ref=content_filter

Bus. email:  mark.clark@nfdc.gov.uk

Hythe West and Langdown 

Councillor Rebecca Clark 

24 Foxbury Close
Hythe
Hants
SO45 3LB

Phone:  023 8084 0982

Mobile:  07845 650142 

Bus. email:  rebecca.clark@nfdc.gov.uk 

Councillor Alex Wade

31 Armada Drive
Hythe
Southampton
SO45 5BS

Phone:  07921 166155 

https://m.facebook.com/AlexWadeLD/

Bus. email:  alex.wade@nfdc.gov.uk

Lyndhurst 

Councillor Hilary Brand 

15 Jacobs Gutter Lane
Hounsdown
Totton
SO40 9FQ

Phone:  023 8178 4870

Mobile:  07768 781765 

https://m.facebook.com/HilaryBrandLD/

Bus. email:  hilary.brand@nfdc.gov.uk

Pennington 

Councillor Jack Davies 

43 Efford Way
Pennington
Hampshire
SO41 8DA

Mobile:  07553 247746 

https://m.facebook.com/jackdaviesld

Bus. email:  jack.davies@nfdc.gov.uk

Totton East 

Councillor Alex Brunsdon

Flat 6
15 Rumbridge Street
Totton
SO40 9DQ

Mobile:  07540 490093

Bus. email:  alexander.brunsdon@nfdc.gov.uk

Councillor Mahmoud Kangarani 

28 Hamtun Crescent
Totton
SO40 3PA

Mobile:  07754 459008

Bus. phone:  023 8086 8979

Bus. email:  mahmoud.kangarani@nfdc.gov.uk

Totton South 

Councillor David Harrison 

25 Rushington Avenue
Totton
Southampton
SO40 9DD

Phone:  023 8086 4500 

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=272062992912451&ref=content_filter

Bus. email:  david.harrison@nfdc.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Rackham 

10 Downs Park Road
Eling
Totton
SO40 9GJ

Mobile:  07969 561342

Bus. email:  caroline.rackham@nfdc.gov.uk

 

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.