New Forest East

New Forest East constituency encompasses the Waterside up to and including Totton as well as parts of the New Forest National Park from as far west as Sway to as far north as Fritham in the west and Ower in the east.

The constituency includes the towns and parishes of: 

Ashurst and Colbury, Beaulieu, Boldre, Bramshaw, Brockenhurst, Copythorne, Denny Lodge, East Boldre, Exbury and Lepe, Fawley, Hythe and Dibden, Lyndhurst, Marchwood, Minstead, Netley Marsh, Sway, Totton and Eling